a little announcement

Image

Since it’s been months since my last post, I’d like to state that I am in fact still here. Lots of things going on in the lives of PJ & Hubby right now.

The biggest thing to happen {besides me turning 29} was discovering that I’m pregnant the day after my birthday. Pregnant! Little baby D is due in March. Although we were not planning on this, we are feeling very excited about this new adventure … parenthood.

Now back in to the swing of things and feeling a little better {FYI: morning-noon-night sickness is wicked} that I’m headed into the second trimester, I’ll be back to blogging. There is another major change happening, but I don’t want to overwhelm. I’ll share that update soon.

xoxo,

PJ

Leave a Reply

