First of September

I love wearing this white button down. It’s great to layer with in the colder months, and it’s still light enough to wear during the summer with the sleeves rolled. Tucked into a basic linen pant, I’m good to go. Even though it was nearly 90 degrees today, I was still pretty comfortable.

I’m loving this 1154 LILL bag from booty I scored at the Chicago Blogger Meetup a few weeks ago. It’s the PERFECT work bag for me. It’s large enough to fit the basics, but still comfortable on my shoulder.

Happy September!

xoxo,

PJ

6 thoughts on “First of September

Leave a Reply

