Weekly Gratitude: 24/25/26 Editions

Source: beyondbeyond.co.uk via Pilar on Pinterest

I’ve been missing in action from my Weekly Gratitude posts for the last few weeks. I’ve still been thankful {of course} but I’ve missed cataloging them here on the blog. Learn more about Weekly Gratitude here.

Things I’m thankful for:

  • Spending an entire week with my sister who was in town from Michigan.
  • Celebrating with family for my cousin’s wedding; I’m thankful for safe travels to/from Minnesota.
  • Another year of life {aka my birthday}!
  • Laughing with my sisters and hubby through “Horrible Bosses” this week.
  • New friendships through our small group from church.
  • A husband that loves and respects me.
  • A bicycle that I love to ride!
  • Discovering a new favorite Vietnamese sandwich shop in our neighborhood: Bun Mi. Absolutely delicious!

xoxo,

PJ

Leave a Reply

